Celebrity Saturday 3- Jennifer Lawrence Makeup!

Hi lovelies!

ImageImage

For my third Celeb Saturday, I decided to recreate J-Law’s iconic smokey bronze makeup. I think she’s hilarious and I love her makeup! This look is SUPER SUPER simple and quick! Let’s jump right in!

CORRESPONDING VIDEO:Celeb Saturday 3- Jennifer Lawrence Makeup!

Okay, to begin, I primed my eyes with wet’n wild’s Fergie eyeshadow primer. Any translucent primer or base will do.

Image

Next, from my Naked2 palette, I’m going to take Foxy on an angled brush and apply that to my browbone. Any Matte color that matches your skin tone will do.

Image

Next, I’m going to take that same brush with L’Oreal’s infalliable eyeshadow in Iced Latte and pop that in my inner corner.

ImageImage

This next step is completely optional, but for some added smokiness at my lashline, I’m taking Maybelline’s color tattoo in Bad To The Bronze, and just smudging that on my lashline with my finger.

ImageImage

Next, to bronze up the lid, I’m taking MAC’s Elite eyeshadow on a 239 brush and patting this on the inner 3/4 of my lid.

ImageImage

Now on the same brush, I’m taking MAC’s Woodwinked eyeshadow and patting this in my outer corner and roughly through my crease. This color is just a bit darker than Elite.

ImageImage

I also smudged that color on my lower lashline.

Now, I’m blending that crease color with my Sigma blending brush.

Image

Now with Milani’s eyeshadow in Java Bean and my MAC 217 brush, I’m going to deepen my crease a bit more.

ImageImage

Now deepen the lower lashline with a matte black.

Image

Line your upper lashline just as you would normally, with no wing.

Image

Take a small brush and a matte black and just smoke out the liner slightly.

Image

Mascara Time! I’m using MAC’s extra dimension lash in black, a new one I’m testing, but use whichever is your favorite. Covergirl Clump Crusher would be great.

Image

Now You’re done! Add some bronzer and a peachy blush to create your Jennifer Lawrence look!

Image

Thank you for reading! Remember to ALWAYS comment requests for future posts.

xoxo

Pres

alovelyambition

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Saturday 3- Jennifer Lawrence Makeup!

Leave a Reply

