Shine On Blog Award

Hi lovelies!

I was nominated for the Snine On Blog Award by Beauty by Erica Kate! She’s awesome and super sweet, go chrck out her blog! And a HUGE thanks to her for nominating me! I’m new to this, so I’m ecstatic about the nomination!

Image

 

The Rules…

-Proudly Display the award logo on your blog. (The logo above is displayed with pride incase you were wondering 🙂  )

-Link back to the person who nominated you and thank them

-List 7 facts about yourself

-Nominate 7 bloggers and let them know you’ve nominated them

 

7 Facts About Me!

1. I’m really into alternative/indie style music, and my favorite band is The Script. When I say my favorite band, I don’t just mean I love their music, I mean I have an obsession with the Script and cannot get ENOUGH of their music.

2. I wear TOMS shoes basically every single day. They’re my favorite.

3.I could watch the channel showing only murder mysteries and serial killer documentaries literally ALL DAY LONG, but apparently that is seen as “unhealthy”…

4.To go to sleep, I start watching a TV show from it’s first episode, most recently it was Criminal Minds, and then  after I’ve seen all the episodes I re-watch them a billion times for some unknown reason. However, Castle, is my kryptonite. 

5. I am an only child!

6. I have a pomeranian named Ricco, and I think he is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.    

7. I absolutely LOVE getting ready in the morning. I feel like it’s my own private therapy session.

 

15 Blogs I nominate:

1.      Splashes and Everything

2.Beauty By Heathr

3.Guiding Beauty

4.Kiss And Makeups Beauty Blog

5.Nicole’s Beauty Blog | I love makeup

6.Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog | TeenBeauty

7.Fresh discover beauty online | fresh beauty blog, your go to for …

8.My Beauty Hideout

9.A Cup 0f Tee

10.the lovely array

11.Beautifulboo

12.thevoguedisciple

13.A Darling Affair

14.Le Chic Chic Boom

15.AxStyle – Beauty, Fashion and Randomness!

xoxo

Pres

alovelyambition

 

 

4 thoughts on “Shine On Blog Award

Leave a Reply

