Brow Routine!

Hi guys!

Today I wanted to show you my quick and easy brow routine. This takes me about a minute in the morning and helps keep my brows looking polished. Eyebrows complete your look and ALWAYS require some attention. I’ll be using the Anastasia Brow Wiz in Ash Blonde, the Anastasia Brow Powder in blonde, and the Clear brow gel.

VIDEO: http://youtu.be/KwFy6vEA258

First, I comb my brows with the brush end of the pencil.

Now let’s talk about the key points of your eyebrow.

To find where the brow should start, line up the edge of the nose with the inner corner of the eye.

Image

For the arch of the brow, line up the nose with the pupil.

Image

For the end of the eyebrow, line up the nose with the outer corner.

Image

Now I’ just going to underline my brow.

Image

For my arch, I’m just going to extend the line from the tail of my brow upward, then connect it with the main part of my brow and fill it in.

ImageImageImage

Clean up any edges with the brush end of the pencil.

Image

Now I’m going to take the powder and the angled brush it came with and fill in any sparse areas for a softer look.

Image

Add some clear brow gel!

Image

Now we’re done!

Let me know if you try this out! Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

Pres

alovelyambition

2 thoughts on “Brow Routine!

Leave a Reply

